HomeNetwork

OUR NETWORK

medan

pekanbaru

padang

jambi

palembang

jakarta

pontianak

samarinda

banjarmasin

berau

sampit

surabaya

balikpapan

makasar

bengkulu

bangka

lampung

semarang

ketapang

palangkaraya

tarakan

palu

sorong

manado

kendari

kupang

ternate

ambon

biak

timika

jayapura

 
  • JAKARTA

    JAKARTA
    KEM Tower 15th
    Floor Jl. Landasan Pacu Barat Blok B10 Kav.2
    Kota Bandar Baru Kemayoran
    Jakarta Pusat - 10610

    +62 21 65704111 ( Hunting ) +62 21 65704110 jakarta@probesco.com
     
  • PEKANBARU

    PEKANBARU
    Jl. Siak II Km.16
    Pekanbaru - 28265

    +62 761 7877540 (Hunting) +62 761 7877545 pekanbaru@probesco.com
     
  • MEDAN

    MEDAN
     Jl. Medan - Tg. Morawa Km.13.7
    Medan - 20362

    +62 61 7944488 +62 61 7940777 medan@probesco.com
     
  • PADANG

    PADANG
    Jl. Prof. Dr. Hamka No. 14
    Padang - 25171

    +62 751 7052517; 7052519 +62 751 446944 padang@probesco.com
     
  • JAMBI

    JAMBI
    Jl. Pangeran Hidayat No. 88
    Jambi - 36128

    +62 741 445657; 445658; 445659 +62 741 445660 jambi@probesco.com
     
  • PALEMBANG

    PALEMBANG
    Jl. Demang Lebar Daun No. 1799
    Palembang - 30129

    +62 711 420457 +62 711 420573 palembang@probesco.com
     
  • SURABAYA

    SURABAYA
    Jl. Raya Prapen No. 40
    Surabaya - 60299

    +62 31 8478968 +62 31 8478969 surabaya@probesco.com
     
  • BALIKPAPAN

    BALIKPAPAN
    Jl. Mulawarman No. 4
    Balikpapan - 7611

    +62 542 747777 (Hunting) +62 542 747666 balikpapan@probesco.com
     
  • BANJARMASIN

    BANJARMASIN
    Jl. Jend. A. Yani Km. 30 No. 3A
    Banjarmasin - 70721

    +62 511 4784390 +62 511 4784667 banjarmasin@probesco.com
     
  • PONTIANAK

    PONTIANAK
    Jl. Arteri Supadio Km.15 No.77
    Pontianak - 78391

    +62 561 725535 +62 561 725536 pontianak@probesco.com
     
  • MAKASSAR

    MAKASSAR
    Jl. Kima III Kav. 3A
    Kawasan Industri Makassar

    +62 411 515550; 515551 +62 411 514888 makassar@probesco.com
     
  • SAMPIT

    SAMPIT
    Jl. Pelita Barat No.36 RT.45/RW.09
    Sampit - 74323

    +62 531 33485 +62 531 25360 sampit@probesco.com
     
  • SAMARINDA

    SAMARINDA
    Jl. Cipto Mangunkusumo No. 2 RT 02
    Kelurahan Harapan Baru Kecamatan Loa Janan Ilir
    Samarinda - 75131

    +62 541 262581 +62 541 262751 samarinda@probesco.com
     
  • BERAU

    BERAU
    Jl. Pulau Sambit No.776
    Tajung Redeb - Berau

    +62 554 2020593 +62 554 2020593 berau@probesco.com
     
  • TARAKAN

    TARAKAN
    Jl. Bhayangkara NO 03 A RT. 65
    Tarakan

     

    +62 551 2026198 +62 551 2026032 tarakan@probesco.com
     
  • LAMPUNG

    Lampung
    Jl. Raya Natar Pemanggilan No. 18
    Hajimena - Lampung Selatan - 35362

    +62 721 8012 415 +62 721 8012 416 lampung@probesco.com
     
  • SEMARANG

    SEMARANG
    Jl. Cendrawasih No. 8D (Belakang Hotel Aston)
    Semarang - 50148

    +62 24 3582457; 3552171 +62 24 3563691 semarang@probesco.com
     
  • KETAPANG

    KETAPANG
    Jl. Bridjen Katamso No. 91
    Ketapang - 78814

    +62 534 34511 +62 534 34513 ketapang@probesco.com
     
  • MANADO

    MANADO
    Jl. A. A. Maramis 245,
    Kel. Paniki Bawah
    Manado - 95256

    +62 431 811021 +62 manado@probesco.com
     
  • TIMIKA

    TIMIKA
    Jl. Cendrawasih No. 402 (Poros) SP 3.
    Timika - 99910, Papua

    +62 82199942848 +62 timika@probesco.com
     
  • BENGKULU

    BENGKULU
    Jl. Kapten Tendean no. 18 Km 6.5
     

    +62 736 348647 +62 bengkulu@probesco.com